See the top rated post in this thread. Click here

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Pro Player Looking For Investor

0 out of 2 members found this post helpful. Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

Pro Player Looking For Investor

I'm a professional Blackjack player for over ten years. I'm looking for a investor to make money with live online Blackjack.

Last edited by Heinz; 09-16-2023 at 12:24 PM.

1 out of 1 members found this post helpful. Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
    Quote Originally Posted by Heinz View Post
    I'm a professional Blackjack player for over ten years. I'm looking for a investor to make money with live online Blackjack.

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOhhh, pick me! pick me!

1 out of 1 members found this post helpful. Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
    After ten years of pro play, why do you need an investor? It would seem that in a decade of play, you would have made some contacts you could discuss this with rather than making a post on a public message board.

What do you have to offer the investor? How do you propose a potential investor verify your claims? Do you have tax returns available showing your gambling income? Do you have known advantage player references?

I doubt if you will find anyone using this method, but if you are legitimate, best of luck to you.
    Opinions and Commentary on the Gaming Industry: The Bear Growls

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
    Quote Originally Posted by LVBear584 View Post
    After ten years of pro play, why do you need an investor?
    Funny, that's exactly what I was thinking...

0 out of 1 members found this post helpful. Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No
    Quote Originally Posted by LVBear584 View Post
    After ten years of pro play, why do you need an investor? It would seem that in a decade of play, you would have made some contacts you could discuss this with rather than making a post on a public message board.