Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Story Time: Its Time to Tally Up and Tell the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly for 2019

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

Story Time: Its Time to Tally Up and Tell the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly for 2019

My year was really nothing special. If there was anything that stood out, it was the small amount of playing time I got in. In fact, it was the least amount of blackjack playing hours in the last 20 years. I've been tracking hours played for the last 20 years and year 2019 takes the cake for fewest hours played coming in at 158.5 hours.

Needless to say with such a small amount of hours, blackjack winnings were on the low side. However, on a per hour basis this was my third best year when you look at win per hour played.

Here is my chart for the year in case somebody missed it. It didn't change from the last time I posted it.

2019 BJ by Hours.JPG
    Last edited by Midwest Player; 12-31-2019 at 11:46 PM.

I played about 150 Hours in 2019

Here's my profit vs total bet and profit vs playing days charts

Quote Originally Posted by Midwest Player View Post
    My year was really nothing special. If there was anything that stood out, it was the small amount of playing time I got in. In fact, it was the least amount of blackjack playing hours in the last 20 years. I've been tracking hours played for the last 20 years and year 2019 takes the cake for fewest hours played coming in at 158.5 hours.

Needless to say with such a small amount of hours, blackjack winnings were on the low side. However, on a per hour basis the was my third best year when you look at win per hour played.

Here is my chart for the year in case somebody missed it. It didn't change from the last time I posted it.

2019 BJ by Hours.JPG
    Attached Images Attached Images

$10-$100 betting spread with some martingale bet up to $200. Wong in, wong out, only play TC>=1.5