Thread: Kiddangerous: my arsenal is now pretty heavy....

Kiddangerous

Kiddangerous: my arsenal is now pretty heavy....

well im on a 2 month break- being a red chipping newbie i cant justify gambling during the holidays. so in the past i have used these couple of months for intense studying. so i shall follow suit this year but before i cut off money flow to the gambling portion of my life i purchased a few books for my 2 month endeavor one being...
    everyone say it with me ..... BJA 3rd ed ......
    so i now strut when i walk down the street....
    silly civilians...hah...ive been reading some of it....altho reading has been slow...because you see like the others here that are in the know i purchased the hardback signed copy.... altho i was hurt there were no x&o's ... but thats ok i will live....but reading is slo because im having to read at an odd angle so as not to flex the spine to much...but i cant wait for paper back before reading at least some of it. i allowed noone in my adobe within ten feet of the book. i let my family view the cover from a safe distance. and that was it. no food or drink allowed within
    10 feet of me while i was reading. man what a book. now i just need to find out how to get the free DD trial. which im positive will lead to a paid subscription. while i dont feel worthy to post there as of yet. i can only imagine the info i am missing out on reading. so whooever handles that end maybe you could help me out.
    --------------------------------------------------
    Don a quick question for you. one of the things i saw in the book under the team play HB, was to stay away from first base because of having to